INSILCO LIMITED

Composition of Board and its various Committees

1. Board

- 1. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Brijesh Arora, Managing Director
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Director
- 4. Mr. Sanjeev Taneja, Director
- 5. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Director
- 6. Ms. Meng Tang, Director

2.0 <u>Committees of Board</u>

2.1 Audit Committee

- 1. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Chairman
- 2. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjeev Taneja, Member

2.2 Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Member
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Member
- 4. Mr. Sanjeev Taneja, Member

2.3 Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

- 1. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Brijesh Arora, Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjeev Taneja, Member

3.0 Other Committees (involving Officers of the Company)

3.1 **Share Transfer Committee**

- 1. Mr. Brijesh Arora, Chairman (Managing Director)
- 2. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Member (Director)
- 3. Ms. Shivangi Negi, Member (Chief Financial Officer)
- 4. Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Upadhyay, Member (Company Secretary)

3.2. Complaints Committee (under Sexual Harassment Policy)

- 1. Ms. Shivangi Negi, Chairman (Chief Financial Officer)
- 2. Mr. Sanjeev Taneja, Member (Director)
- 3. Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Upadhyay, Member (Company Secretary)
- 4. Ms. Poonam Jhingan, Member (Executive Assistant)

3.3 Committee for Determining Materiality of an event or information

- 1. Mr. Brijesh Arora, Managing Director
- 2. Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Upadhyay, Company Secretary
- 3. Ms. Shivangi Negi, Chief Financial Officer

